INPG and NTU (Nanyang Technological University) sign a Joint Ph.D. agreement


Officials during the Joint PhD agreement ceremony: (from left to right) Prof Rachid Yazami, Director of Battery Programs at the Energy Research Institute @ NTU (ERI@N), Prof Lam Khin Yong, Chief of Staff, President’s Office, Prof Bertil Andersson, President of NTU, Prof Paul Jacquet, President of the INPG, His Excellency Mr Olivier Caron, Ambassador of France to Singapore and Prof Michel Pons, Director of one of the various laboratories linked to INPG, the SIMAP

Joint PhD agreement signature with Prof Bertil Andersson, President of NTU and Prof Paul Jacquet, President of the INPG

On 9th January 2011, Prof. Paul Jacquet (President of l’INPG - Grenoble Institute of Technology) and Prof. Bertil Andersson (President of NTU - Nanyang Technological University) have signed a Scientific cooperation agreement implementing a Joint Ph.D. between both academic institutions.

This agreement implements the MOU (Memorandum Of Understanding) signed in May 2011 in Grenoble by both presidents to kick off scientific cooperation programmes in the field of New Technologies of Energy.

Dernière modification : 11/01/2012

top of the page