List of Invited Countries to the G20 in Cannes in November 2011


In line with the principles defined by the G20 under Korean presidency and after
consultations with all G20 partners, the French Chair decided to invite the following 5
countries to the Cannes Summit on November 3 and 4, 2011 :

- Ethiopia, Chair of the New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD) ;

- Singapore, representing the “3G group” (Global Governance Group, with 27 member
countries) ;

- Spain ;

- United Arab Emirates, Chair of the Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf
(GCC) ;

- The Chair of the African Union (Equatorial Guinea).

Dernière modification : 15/02/2011

Haut de page