Where to apply

101-103 Cluny Park Road
259595 Singapore
Tel: 6880 7834

Prior to sending an information enquiry, you are strongly encouraged to read carefully the information posted on this website, which contains the answers to your questions.

You may apply for a visa at the visa section of the French Embassy in Singapore if you are holder of a singaporean residence permit : employment pass, dependent pass, PR, student pass, etc.


From Wednesday, 1st December 2010, the visa section will process visa applications through appointments made online.

National Holidays for 2012

New Year’s Day Monday 2 January 2012
Chinese New Year Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 February 2012
Good Friday Friday 6 April 2012
May Day Tuesday 1 May 2012
National Day Thursday 9 August 2012
Hari Raya Puasa Monday 20 August 2012
Hari Raya Haji Friday 26 October 2012
Deepavali Tuesday 13 November 2012
Christmas Tuesday 25 December 2012

Dernière modification : 01/08/2014

top of the page